Lasting Power Of Attorney

Nice threads, no trolling please.
Forum rules
Comments are the responsibility of the poster

Lasting Power Of Attorney

Postby Major » Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:16 pm

It has been a long time since I was a Power Of Attorney, in fact I believe it named Enduring Power Of attorney then.
Roy has over theist few months talked me into acting for him, I am not really thrilled but feel I must help him, he has a son who he has very little to do with, this makes me uneasy.
Roys legal eagle drew up the L P A.

Anyway Roy has gone away with friends for a while leaving me as ships captain.

He has a really secure locked barn of which I have NEVER been in, now he asks me by TEXT to cut off the locks and COMPLETELY EMPTY it doing as I see fit with any contents accept some boxed papers which must go to his lawyer.

I honestly can do without this right now but have accepted the job.

The locks were ground off today and entry gained, I cannot believe the stuff visible/

I phoned his lawyer who said, GET THE JOB DONE, HIS INSTRUCTIONS ARE CLEAR

I have 2 men coming Monday to hump and whatever, will have to keep my eye on them, I only know one of them

This a really strange one as Roy does not want associating with the contents in any way whatsoever.

See what Monday brings
Major
Twat.

Re: Lasting Power Of Attorney

Postby Rolluplostinspace » Fri Jan 08, 2021 5:04 pm

Would you like the place emptied on the quiet before Monday?
Rolluplostinspace

Postby Major » Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:18 am

No thank you Rolly, all will be done and logged
Major
Twat.

Postby Major » Sat Jan 09, 2021 10:09 am

I am gonna try finding out the exact ID of Roy which he appears to hide from everyone.
Major
Twat.

Postby drum » Sat Jan 09, 2021 10:32 am

Major wrote:I am gonna try finding out the exact ID of Roy which he appears to hide from everyone.

Why invade the mans privacy like that ? If he appears to 'hide' that kind of information then maybe take it as "none of your business".