Fox dream bothering me

A right load of bollocks...

Fox dream bothering me

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:00 pm

I started dreaming of foxes about a week ago which I've never done before. I'm in an old house overlooking a stream and fields. There is a family of foxes ( mum, dad, 2 cubs) looking up into my bedroom window. It's raining heavily and they're standing in the stream. The cubs are playing. ( they've caught something, killed it and eating it. I'm thinking how cute they look and it's just nature. Mum and dad are looking more intently as if they have a message for me.

My other fox dream is I'm on a walk and there is a fox I can't get rid of. It's walking beside me like a dog and I can't rid of it. It won't leave my side.

Looking up fox dreams it means someone's out to get you. You're being followed. I think I am.

Re: Fox dream bothering me

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:51 pm

Come on! Have you ever dreamt of foxes? What happened.

I dreamed someone was trying to hurt me so I slit his throat. Blood was pooring everywhere and I was saying don't bleed on me. There was a snake curled up in the corner. He died a day later. That was a powerful dream and the day after I nearly got killed in a road accident after telling the driver to be careful because of my dream. I knew someone was going to die and I thought it might be me! It wasn't.

Dreams are not just dreams.

Postby Stooo » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:07 pm

What is it now? :again?:
Stooo
Site Admin

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:23 pm

Stooo wrote:What is it now? :again?:

What now is.. I thought I might have a decent reply and got you! By sharing my dreams I hope I might end it. I'm not getting the message of the dreams or they wouldn't continue.

Postby VR6storm » Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:30 pm

Maybe you're destined to play a lot of bingo in the future....... :cuppaT:
VR6storm

Postby Trapper John » Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:37 pm